Reviews

Dependable Heating & Air Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 1141 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good11%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Hey – I was checking out your site and I’m impressed with how clean and professional it looks.
Adding video to your website has become an absolute MUST. Even something basic that clearly defines exactly what it is you’re offering & why work with your company vs competitors…
My team, based out of Jerusalem and California, creates quality animated explainer videos. Our award-winning videos are proven to increase customer engagement and decrease user bounce rate.
Email me back for some explainer video samples, pricing, or just to say hi!
-Laura
Email: Laura@explainmybusiness.com
Website: www.explainmybusiness.com

Laura Wiess
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019
Miller
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Great service

MILLER JOANN
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Great service

MILLER JOANN
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

A really great experience all around

Asa
5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Kirk was friendly courteous, and efficient. Thank you.

Shumway
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Men well experience

Griffin
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great Service Men well experience

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great Service Men well experience

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

The techs are always so polite, nice to be around and do a great job.

Tisdale
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

The guys know their stuff. Very professional, Im pleased with their work, and their overall work ethics.

Hutsenpiller, Wesley
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

They did an excellent job. Very through and well executed. System is working well. The guys know their stuff. Very professional, Im pleased with their work, and their overall work ethics.

HUTSENPILLER WESLEY
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

They did an excellent job. Very through and well executed. System is working well. The guys know their stuff. Very professional, Im pleased with their work, and their overall work ethics.

HUTSENPILLER WESLEY
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

The service was fast and the employees was nice and friendly and everything works great

House
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019
Landers
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Very happy with the service and repair man’

LANDERS DONNA
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Very happy with the service and repair man’

LANDERS DONNA
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019
Wilson
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Great Service

WILSON MACK
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Great Service

WILSON MACK
4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

thanks

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

thanks

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

thanks

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

thanks

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
4.0 rating
February 27, 2019
Ivy
4.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Great Service Tech

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
4.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Great Service Tech

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
3.0 rating
February 27, 2019

seems to be guessing, we had several diagnoses before the real issue was discovered and repaired… took almost 2 weeks) but once it was discovered it was fixed timely

Ivy
3.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Tech’s Disposition great seems to be guessing, we had several diagnoses before the real issue was discovered and repaired… took almost 2 weeks) but once it was discovered it was fixed timely

IVY PREP ACADEMY
3.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Tech’s Disposition great seems to be guessing, we had several diagnoses before the real issue was discovered and repaired… took almost 2 weeks) but once it was discovered it was fixed timely

IVY PREP ACADEMY
4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Good Worker

Griffin
4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Fine Service Good Worker

GRIFFIN LILTON
4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Fine Service Good Worker

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Very courteous service

Kat
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Good, dependable service Very courteous service

SUTTON KATHLEEN
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Good, dependable service Very courteous service

SUTTON KATHLEEN
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Anthony was thorough, knowledgeable, and he and the crew did a
great job.

Burns
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

great service Anthony was thorough, knowledgeable, and he and the crew did a
great job.

BURNS MIKE
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

great service Anthony was thorough, knowledgeable, and he and the crew did a
great job.

BURNS MIKE
5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

We are always learning something new and our technicians are great Highest ratings to Dependable Our son uses Dependable as well for his services on our recommendation Thanks to you all inckyding call center and schedulers You’re the best!

Millwood
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

friendly as always

Seven
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

great friendly as always

SEVEN BRIDGES
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

great friendly as always

SEVEN BRIDGES
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019
Vanzyverden
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Great Service

VANZYVERDEN ROBERT
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Great Service

VANZYVERDEN ROBERT
5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

These guys are incredible. Had a service check on Tuesday and needed a new water heater. Thursday morning the crew showed up on time and had it done in a couple hours. Super friendly, very helpful, extremely efficient. We wouldn’t let anyone else take care of our HVAC and appliances.

Stephen
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Christian was very friendly, knowledgable and professional! He did an awesome job!!!!

Sparks
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great Service Christian was very friendly, knowledgable and professional! He did an awesome job!!!!

SPARKS BETH
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great Service Christian was very friendly, knowledgable and professional! He did an awesome job!!!!

SPARKS BETH
Call Now ButtonCall