Reviews

Dependable Heating & Air Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 503 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good10%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

hi there
I have just checked dependablehvacatlanta.com for the ranking keywords and to see your SEO metrics and found that you website could use a boost.
We will improve your SEO metrics and ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods
Please check our pricelist here, we offer SEO at cheap rates.
https://www.hilkom-digital.de/cheap-seo-packages/
Start boosting your business sales and leads with us, today!
regards
Mike
Hilkom Digital
support@hilkom-digital.de

Lily Baugh
3.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Hello,
Are you presently using Wordpress/Woocommerce or perhaps might you think to use it in the future ? We currently provide more than 2500 premium plugins and themes 100 % free to download : http://urlds.xyz/zz539
Thank You,
Homer

Homer Julian
3.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Finally there is a SEO Service that has given proven results and that is backed by the customers! Our SERP Booster is a powerful, diversified activities linking structure which we have designed to create a naturally and manual link building SEO strategy.
Read more about our SERP Booster plan here
https://monkeydigital.co/product/serp-booster/
Cheap and effective SEO
thanks and regards
Mike
support@monkeydigital.co

Taj Dunn
3.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Hey,
You have a website dependablehvacatlanta.com, right?
Of course you do. I am looking at your website now.
It gets traffic every day – that you’re probably spending $2 / $4 / $10 or more a click to get. Not including all of the work you put into creating social media, videos, blog posts, emails, and so on.
So you’re investing seriously in getting people to that site.
But how’s it working? Great? Okay? Not so much?
If that answer could be better, then it’s likely you’re putting a lot of time, effort, and money into an approach that’s not paying off like it should.
Now… imagine doubling your lead conversion in just minutes… In fact, I’ll go even better.

You could actually get up to 100X more conversions!
I’m not making this up. As Chris Smith, best-selling author of The Conversion Code says: Speed is essential – there is a 100x decrease in Leads when a Lead is contacted within 14 minutes vs being contacted within 5 minutes.
He’s backed up by a study at MIT that found the odds of contacting a lead will increase by 100 times if attempted in 5 minutes or less.
Again, out of the 100s of visitors to your website, how many actually call to become clients?
Well, you can significantly increase the number of calls you get – with ZERO extra effort.
TalkWithCustomer makes it easy, simple, and fast – in fact, you can start getting more calls today… and at absolutely no charge to you.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com now to take a free, 14-day test drive to find out how.
Sincerely,
Eric
PS: Don’t just take my word for it, TalkWithCustomer works:
EMA has been looking for ways to reach out to an audience. TalkWithCustomer so far is the most direct call of action. It has produced above average closing ratios and we are thrilled. Thank you for providing a real and effective tool to generate REAL leads. – P MontesDeOca.
Best of all, act now to get a no-cost 14-Day Test Drive – our gift to you just for giving TalkWithCustomer a try.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to start converting up to 100X more leads today!
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://liveserveronline.com/talkwithcustomer.aspx?d=dependablehvacatlanta.com

Eric Jones
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Finally there is a SEO Service that has given proven results and that is backed by the customers! Our SERP Booster is a powerful, diversified activities linking structure which we have designed to create a naturally and manual link building SEO strategy.
Read more details about our service
https://monkeydigital.co/product/serp-booster/
Thanks and regards
Mike
monkeydigital.co@gmail.com

Tatiana Menendez
5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Good Day,
Lucas Weber Here from World Class Solutions, wondering
can we publish your blog post over here? We are looking to
publish new content and would love to hear about any new products,
or new subjects regarding your website here at dependablehvacatlanta.com .
You can submit your post directly to us here:
www.worldclass-solutions.space
Generally, it can be any general article with a minimum of 500 words, and the more words, the better.
Please let me know,
Cheers
Lucas

Lucas Weber
5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Hey there,
Would you like to reach new customers?
We are personally welcoming you to sign up with one of the leading influencer and affiliate networks online.
This network sources influencers and affiliates in your niche who will promote your company on their sites and social network channels.
Benefits of our program include: brand exposure for your product or service, increased trustworthiness, and potentially more clients.
It is the best, simplest and most efficient method to increase your sales!
What do you think?
Learn more here: http://influencermarketing.sytes.net/

Arron Wolinski
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Great service

MILLER JOANN
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

I forget the gentleman’s name, but hedid a great job was very professional . A really great experience all around

ASA BEAL
5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Great Job!

CHICKEN AND EGG
5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Great service Kirk was friendly courteous, and efficient. Thank you.

SHUMWAY GARY
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great Service Men well experience

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

Great service, as always. The techs are always so polite, nice to be around and do a great job.

TISDALE BARBARA
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

They did an excellent job. Very through and well executed. System is working well. The guys know their stuff. Very professional, Im pleased with their work, and their overall work ethics.

HUTSENPILLER WESLEY
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Fast and friendy service The service was fast and the employees was nice and friendly and everything works great

HOUSE CECIL
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Very happy with the service and repair man

LANDERS DONNA
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Great Service

WILSON MACK
4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

thanks

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
3.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Tech’s Disposition great seems to be guessing, we had several diagnoses before the real issue was discovered and repaired… took almost 2 weeks) but once it was discovered it was fixed timely

IVY PREP ACADEMY
4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Fine Service Good Worker

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Good, dependable service Very courteous service

SUTTON KATHLEEN
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

great service Anthony was thorough, knowledgeable, and he and the crew did a

great job.

BURNS MIKE
5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Great service always We are always learning something new and our technicians are great Highest ratings to Dependable Our son uses Dependable as well for his services on our recommendation Thanks to you all inckyding call center and schedulers You’re the best!

MILLWOOD SHIRLEY BARRY
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

great friendly as always

SEVEN BRIDGES
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Great Service

VANZYVERDEN ROBERT
5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Awesome! These guys are incredible. Had a service check on Tuesday and needed a new water heater. Thursday morning the crew showed up on time and had it done in a couple hours. Super friendly, very helpful, extremely efficient. We wouldn’t let anyone else take care of our HVAC and appliances.

BOX MELISSA STEPHEN
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great Service Christian was very friendly, knowledgable and professional! He did an awesome job!!!!

SPARKS BETH
5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Great Good

LAWRENCE SIDNEY
5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

Great Service Good

WALKER GARY
5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Autumn Heating tune up I believe the technician did a good job.

OLELA CAMILLE
5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

Great winter service Christian the tech was verygmcuoopap

SIMS JAMES
5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Great Ice machine service Anthony was great and explained everything above and beyond what my expectations were.

TONY'S AT BRENTWOOD
4.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Convenient

TOMBERLIN ALLAN LYNN
5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Exceptional service

WALSH LEIGH
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Excellent service Extremely thorough job!

ROYSTER AUDREY
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Always Dependable Very good at showing up on time, professional and do a great job. Couldn’t ask for more.

SHREVE ROBERT JUDY
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Great Service

RECTOR DARLENE
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

Fast economical service Technicians went above and beyond to repair my furnace

AYERS RUDY
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

Awesome! Couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful. Quick to respond and very nice and professional.

MILLIE HARRISON
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Great technicians!

CLARK RANDI
5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

great service on time

SEVEN BRIDGES
5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

great job–he was here early and called first. i have used you for years.

GIGNILLIAT ROSEMARY
5.0 rating
November 17, 2018

Excellent service I have an annual maintenance agreement and during the furnace check the team found an issue with the motor. Office ordered the part in a timely manner and scheduled the installation. Kirk arrived on time, prepared and performed the install in a timely manner. Overall, great experience and excellent service

AGNER RODNEY
5.0 rating
November 17, 2018

great young man

ROBERTS JAMES M
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

Dependable service They always do an awesome job!

BENNET ROSALIND
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Very professional First class service

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Great Service and experience My technicians were both solid and capable. Took the time to explain in detail what they were doing. Very spot on time estimates throughout the process. Appreciate the attention to detail as they brought us up to code replacing a very old unit.

POTHEL STEVE
5.0 rating
November 4, 2018

Water Heater Serviceman honestly told me I needed a new water heater. Last time, person didn’t know; tried and failed to fix my leaking water heater.The man this time spoke with me about getting a good, reliable water heater with enough power for those that live in this home. He took away the old, installed the new, and I am pleased.

OLELA CAMILLE
5.0 rating
November 3, 2018

excellent service

CUMMINGS MARK DEBRA
4.0 rating
November 3, 2018

Dependable is dependablale, courteous and willing to answer questions. Thanks

WILLIAMS MADELYN
Call Now ButtonCall