Reviews

Dependable Heating & Air Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 499 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good10%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

4.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Do you want to submit your business on thousands of advertising sites every month? For one small fee you’ll get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! Get more info by visiting: http://www.postonthousandsofsites.xyz

Deloras Watriama
4.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Are You interested in an advertising service that charges less than $49 per month and sends thousands of people who are ready to buy directly to your website? Reply to: michael4621gre@gmail.com to get more info.

Mitzi Abercrombie
5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

Do you want to submit your advertisement on over 1000 ad sites every month? Pay one low monthly fee and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! Get more info by visiting: http://www.postmyads.tech

Marta Daley
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Great service

MILLER JOANN
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

I forget the gentleman’s name, but hedid a great job was very professional . A really great experience all around

ASA BEAL
5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Great Job!

CHICKEN AND EGG
5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Great service Kirk was friendly courteous, and efficient. Thank you.

SHUMWAY GARY
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great Service Men well experience

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

Great service, as always. The techs are always so polite, nice to be around and do a great job.

TISDALE BARBARA
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

They did an excellent job. Very through and well executed. System is working well. The guys know their stuff. Very professional, Im pleased with their work, and their overall work ethics.

HUTSENPILLER WESLEY
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Fast and friendy service The service was fast and the employees was nice and friendly and everything works great

HOUSE CECIL
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Very happy with the service and repair man

LANDERS DONNA
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Great Service

WILSON MACK
4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

thanks

IVY PREP ACADEMIES
3.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Tech’s Disposition great seems to be guessing, we had several diagnoses before the real issue was discovered and repaired… took almost 2 weeks) but once it was discovered it was fixed timely

IVY PREP ACADEMY
4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Fine Service Good Worker

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Good, dependable service Very courteous service

SUTTON KATHLEEN
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

great service Anthony was thorough, knowledgeable, and he and the crew did a

great job.

BURNS MIKE
5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Great service always We are always learning something new and our technicians are great Highest ratings to Dependable Our son uses Dependable as well for his services on our recommendation Thanks to you all inckyding call center and schedulers You’re the best!

MILLWOOD SHIRLEY BARRY
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

great friendly as always

SEVEN BRIDGES
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Great Service

VANZYVERDEN ROBERT
5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Awesome! These guys are incredible. Had a service check on Tuesday and needed a new water heater. Thursday morning the crew showed up on time and had it done in a couple hours. Super friendly, very helpful, extremely efficient. We wouldn’t let anyone else take care of our HVAC and appliances.

BOX MELISSA STEPHEN
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great Service Christian was very friendly, knowledgable and professional! He did an awesome job!!!!

SPARKS BETH
5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Great Good

LAWRENCE SIDNEY
5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

Great Service Good

WALKER GARY
5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Autumn Heating tune up I believe the technician did a good job.

OLELA CAMILLE
5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

Great winter service Christian the tech was verygmcuoopap

SIMS JAMES
5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Great Ice machine service Anthony was great and explained everything above and beyond what my expectations were.

TONY'S AT BRENTWOOD
4.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Convenient

TOMBERLIN ALLAN LYNN
5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Exceptional service

WALSH LEIGH
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Excellent service Extremely thorough job!

ROYSTER AUDREY
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Always Dependable Very good at showing up on time, professional and do a great job. Couldn’t ask for more.

SHREVE ROBERT JUDY
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Great Service

RECTOR DARLENE
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

Fast economical service Technicians went above and beyond to repair my furnace

AYERS RUDY
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

Awesome! Couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful. Quick to respond and very nice and professional.

MILLIE HARRISON
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Great technicians!

CLARK RANDI
5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

great service on time

SEVEN BRIDGES
5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

great job–he was here early and called first. i have used you for years.

GIGNILLIAT ROSEMARY
5.0 rating
November 17, 2018

Excellent service I have an annual maintenance agreement and during the furnace check the team found an issue with the motor. Office ordered the part in a timely manner and scheduled the installation. Kirk arrived on time, prepared and performed the install in a timely manner. Overall, great experience and excellent service

AGNER RODNEY
5.0 rating
November 17, 2018

great young man

ROBERTS JAMES M
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

Dependable service They always do an awesome job!

BENNET ROSALIND
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Very professional First class service

GRIFFIN LILTON
5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Great Service and experience My technicians were both solid and capable. Took the time to explain in detail what they were doing. Very spot on time estimates throughout the process. Appreciate the attention to detail as they brought us up to code replacing a very old unit.

POTHEL STEVE
5.0 rating
November 4, 2018

Water Heater Serviceman honestly told me I needed a new water heater. Last time, person didn’t know; tried and failed to fix my leaking water heater.The man this time spoke with me about getting a good, reliable water heater with enough power for those that live in this home. He took away the old, installed the new, and I am pleased.

OLELA CAMILLE
5.0 rating
November 3, 2018

excellent service

CUMMINGS MARK DEBRA
4.0 rating
November 3, 2018

Dependable is dependablale, courteous and willing to answer questions. Thanks

WILLIAMS MADELYN
5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

Great service and great personality.

CARROLL SANDRA
5.0 rating
October 30, 2018

Firle Great Service

FIRLE BRAD
5.0 rating
October 26, 2018

great service

SEVEN BRIDGES
4.0 rating
October 25, 2018

Good customer service Haley and JW demonstrated good concern and were helpful in working out problem solutions. There was a problem in obtaining notes from first technician which held up the process.

COBB BILLY
Call Now ButtonCall