Reviews

Dependable Heating & Air Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 501 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good9%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019
Miller
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

A really great experience all around

Asa
5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Kirk was friendly courteous, and efficient. Thank you.

Shumway
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Men well experience

Griffin
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

The techs are always so polite, nice to be around and do a great job.

Tisdale
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

The guys know their stuff. Very professional, Im pleased with their work, and their overall work ethics.

Hutsenpiller, Wesley
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

The service was fast and the employees was nice and friendly and everything works great

House
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019
Landers
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019
Wilson
4.0 rating
February 27, 2019
Ivy
3.0 rating
February 27, 2019

seems to be guessing, we had several diagnoses before the real issue was discovered and repaired… took almost 2 weeks) but once it was discovered it was fixed timely

Ivy
4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Good Worker

Griffin
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Very courteous service

Kat
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Anthony was thorough, knowledgeable, and he and the crew did a
great job.

Burns
5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

We are always learning something new and our technicians are great Highest ratings to Dependable Our son uses Dependable as well for his services on our recommendation Thanks to you all inckyding call center and schedulers You’re the best!

Millwood
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

friendly as always

Seven
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019
Vanzyverden
5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

These guys are incredible. Had a service check on Tuesday and needed a new water heater. Thursday morning the crew showed up on time and had it done in a couple hours. Super friendly, very helpful, extremely efficient. We wouldn’t let anyone else take care of our HVAC and appliances.

Stephen
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Christian was very friendly, knowledgable and professional! He did an awesome job!!!!

Sparks
5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Good

Lawrence
5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

Good

Walker
5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

I believe the technician did a good job.

Olela
5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

Christian the tech was verygmcuoopap

Sims
5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Anthony was great and explained everything above and beyond what my expectations were.

Tony's
4.0 rating
December 12, 2018
Tomberlin
5.0 rating
December 12, 2018
Walsh
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Extremely thorough job!

Bruce
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Very good at showing up on time, professional and do a great job. Couldn’t ask for more.

Shreve
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018
Rector
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

Technicians went above and beyond to repair my furnace

Ayers
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

Couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful. Quick to respond and very nice and professional.

Millie
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018
Clark
5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

on time

Seven
5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

on time…

Seven
5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

i have used you for years.

Gignilliat
5.0 rating
November 17, 2018

I have an annual maintenance agreement and during the furnace check the team found an issue with the motor. Office ordered the part in a timely manner and scheduled the installation. Kirk arrived on time, prepared and performed the install in a timely manner. Overall, great experience and excellent service

Rodney
5.0 rating
November 17, 2018
Roberts
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

They always do an awesome job!

Bennet
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

First class service

Griffin
5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

My technicians were both solid and capable. Took the time to explain in detail what they were doing. Very spot on time estimates throughout the process. Appreciate the attention to detail as they brought us up to code replacing a very old unit.

Bigblakhaiti
5.0 rating
November 4, 2018

Serviceman honestly told me I needed a new water heater. Last time, person didn’t know; tried and failed to fix my leaking water heater. The man this time spoke with me about getting a good, reliable water heater with enough power for those that live in this home. He took away the old, installed the new, and I am pleased.

Olela
5.0 rating
November 3, 2018
Cummings
4.0 rating
November 3, 2018
Williams
5.0 rating
November 1, 2018
Carroll
5.0 rating
October 30, 2018

Great Service

Firle
5.0 rating
October 26, 2018
Seven
4.0 rating
October 25, 2018

Haley and JW demonstrated good concern and were helpful in working out problem solutions. There was a problem in obtaining notes from first technician which held up the process.

Cobb
5.0 rating
October 25, 2018
Blasingame
5.0 rating
October 23, 2018
Goodwin
5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

I want to thank dependable for going the extra mile to check my dryer venting and make sure it was clear all the way through. It was a pain for them, but the were very professional.

Curran
Call Now ButtonCall