Reviews

Dependable Heating & Air Reviews

Review Summary

2.6
2.6 rating
2.6 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent9%
Very good19%
Average19%
Poor25%
Terrible28%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

3.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Do you want more people to visit your website? Acquire lots of people who are ready to buy sent directly to your website. Boost revenues fast. We guarantee results in as little as 24 hours. For more info Check out: http://www.buy-visitors-4yoursite.xyz

Jeffry Roussel
5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Title: COVID-19 Vaccination Causing Paralysis, Convulsions, And Death – Videos and Proof Inside!
Who is Tiffany Dover? This is Tiffany Dover:
https://youtu.be/JqJ_jZAJn9g
Proof that Tiffany Pontes Dover is dead. She has not released a video of her current status in almost 2 weeks after taking the vaccine on any social media platform, and the place see was employed at, is covering up her death. More details down below.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7lSlDjdtSM&feature=youtu.be
Part 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylhq-fnMV00&feature=youtu.be
CHI Memorial hospital posted the video on twitter but because of questions and backlash, they have put their twitter account on private. You can see by the url structure, it directs to the CHI Memorial twitter post but since their account is on private, you can’t view the 20 second video post, but can see the replying comments from the video.
https://twitter.com/CHI_Memorial/status/1341096246304530432 (tweet has been taken down)
CHI Memorial twitter account has been protected because of the backlash (https://twitter.com/CHI_Memorial)
Because the twitter video is on private, CHI Memorial posted the video also on youtube in which the link is here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxGR3y0gE_0&feature=youtu.be
TIFFANY DOVER DEAD? ALIVE FOUR DAYS LATER?!
https://youtu.be/ylhq-fnMV00
Whats strange is the “tiffany” person in the 20 second video has her hair parted in the middle instead of the side, this person looks bigger in weight and more broad in the shoulders, etc. So here are side by side pictures of the real Tiffany dover, and her body double.
Aside from that, she hasn’t posted to social media at all. And futhermore all her pictures show her hair parted to 1 side, and never in the middle. You can follow her facebook profile here: https://www.facebook.com/tiffany.dover.520
And this is her instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/tiffany_dover_/
Another nurse gets Bells Palsy from COVID-19 Vaccination
https://youtu.be/wL2Hc1IzUsc
Backup Vid: https://www.brighteon.com/7885dab0-3cfe-4f2d-88d7-6946a495ff72
Woman shaking uncontrollably from Moderna COVID-19 Vaccination
https://www.facebook.com/100038260334778/videos/403541087597899/
Backup Vid: https://youtu.be/Iubyiy6zQRc
Her Tongue Spasms
https://www.facebook.com/100038260334778/videos/403540964264578/
Backup Vid: https://www.bitchute.com/video/FsPzxUAU2v8B/
FYI: Facebook deleted her update video on her profile, thus the video being uploaded on another persons facebook profile.
Update Video From Her Condition
https://www.facebook.com/100002078982893/videos/3608465825899348/
Backup Vid: https://www.bitchute.com/video/fIYmNXU0Qo0S/
Her facebook profile:
https://www.facebook.com/shawn.skelton.73
Another woman shaking uncontrollably after Pfizer vaccine shot
https://www.facebook.com/100021818644998/videos/900291584041455/
Backup Vid: https://youtu.be/6SPZ68TcRkU
Update 1-12-21
Mom Is getting even worse today and still don’t have any answers from doctors as to how to fix this. Please pray for her I can’t stand to see my mom this way it makes me want to cry knowing I can’t do anything to help her. Please don’t take the covid19 vaccine. I’m adding a 3rd video that she just sent me.
Son who posted the video of his moms vaccine shot side effects facebook profile:
https://www.facebook.com/brant.griner.7
More than 20 dead in Norway after Pfizer vaccine: report
https://nationworldnews.com/more-than-20-dead-in-norway-after-pfizer-vaccine-report/
https://norwaytoday.info/news/norwegian-medicines-agency-links-13-deaths-to-vaccine-side-effects-those-who-died-were-frail-and-old/
EXCLUSIVE: Wife of ‘perfectly healthy’ Miami doctor, 56, who died of a blood disorder 16 days after getting Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-9119431/Miami-doctor-58-dies-three-weeks-receiving-Pfizer-Covid-19-vaccine.html
Portuguese Health Worker, Dies Two Days After Receiving Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Shot
https://in.news.yahoo.com/sonia-acevedo-portuguese-health-worker-103452201.html
Revelation 13:16-18 King James Version (KJV)
16 And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads:
17 And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
18 Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.
If you take the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens:
Revelation 14:9-11 King James Version (KJV)
9 And the third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand,
10 The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb:
11 And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name.
If you refuse the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens
Revelation 20:4 King James Version (KJV)
4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.
Repent of your sins, trust and have faith in Jesus Christ, read your Bible, and be water baptised in Jesus name.
For God so Loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have Everlasting Life. -John 3:16 KJV
Jesus saith unto him: “I AM The Way, The Truth and The Life, no man (no one) cometh to The Father but by Me.” -John 14:6 KJV
That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth The Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. -Romans 10:9,10 KJV
Whosoever denieth The Son, the same hath not The Father; he that acknowledgeth The Son hath The Father also. -1 John 2:23 KJV
Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is The Son of God, God dwelleth in him and he in God. -1 John 4:15 KJV
He that believeth on The Son of God hath the witness in himself; he that believeth not God hath made Him a liar; because he believeth not the record that God gave of His Son.
And this is the record, that God hath given to us Eternal Life, and this Life is in His Son.
He that hath The Son hath Life; and he that hath not The Son of God hath not Life.
-1 John 5:10-12 KJV
And from Jesus Christ, who is The Faithful Witness, and The First begotten of the dead, and The Prince of the kings of the earth. Unto Him that loved us, and washed us from our sins in His own Blood and hath made us kings and priests unto God and His Father; to Him be glory and dominion for ever and ever Amen. -Revelation 1:5 and 6 KJV
Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by The Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by Him doth this man stand here before you whole. This is The Stone which was set at nought of you builders, which is become the Head of the Corner. Neither is there salvation in any other; for there is none other Name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved. Acts 4:10-12 KJV
Wherefore God also hath highly exalted Him, and given Him a Name which is above every name; That at The Name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God The Father. -Philippians 2:9-11 KJV
The Bible says:
And I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, “Now salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of His Christ have come, for the accuser of our brethren, who accused them before God day and night, has been cast down.
And they overcame him by The Blood of The Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death. – Revelation 12:10,11 KJV

Sammie Torr
4.0 rating
January 11, 2021

Hello,
I am trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. Can you point me in the right direction?
Thanks!

Tom Hanson
3.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Good evening people at dependablehvacatlanta.com,
Hope you’re good.
I’m ,
Hope you’re well, and that business is profitable. Please allow me to introduce to you this service.
Never has it been so cool to promote your web site. Just enter your URL, and we will take it from there.
https://itspecialist.online/website-submitter
Kind regards,

Michel Faith
4.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Hello,
I am trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. Can you point me in the right direction?
Thanks!

Tom Hanson
3.0 rating
December 24, 2020

DOMAIN SERVICES EXPIRATION NOTICE FOR dependablehvacatlanta.com
Domain Notice Expiry ON: Dec 24, 2020
We have not obtained a payment from you.
We’ve tried to contact you however were incapable to contact you.
Check Out: https://cutt.ly/fh1JtOV
For details as well as to process a discretionary payment for your domain website services.
122420200113003753688578798dependablehvacatlanta.com

Fae Waddy
5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

This is an automated message sent from our server. Our website scanner has established that (dependablehvacatlanta.com) does not efficiently block automated messages.
OneTwo GmbH
https://one-two.online

Chastity Wimberly
4.0 rating
December 13, 2020

DOMAIN SERVICES EXPIRATION NOTICE FOR dependablehvacatlanta.com
Domain Notice Expiry ON: Dec 12, 2020
We have actually not obtained a settlement from you.
We’ve attempted to contact you yet were incapable to contact you.
Browse Through: https://bit.ly/346dnq9
For info and also to make a discretionary payment for your domain website services.
121220202324183753688578798dependablehvacatlanta.com

Bobby Fossey
5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

Hey!
Let’s face it…
Sending out emails is fun – as long as you keep getting responses… (But before I get into the details of how you can get more replies, let me tell you a little secret)
You might have heard about Abraham Lincoln’s sharpening an axe before chopping a tree quote? If not, here it is…
He said, “Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe.”
Now, how does it apply to you and the way you reach out to people?
Well, no matter how good you think your email is – no one will open it if its subject line is not enticing enough…
It won’t matter if your email brings a lot of value – if the recipient doesn’t open it in the first place…
This is where the whole ‘sharpening the axe’ theory steps in…
So, if you’re sending out multiple emails in a day and not getting any responses, there’s a chance that your emails are not being opened…
Coming back to how you can get more replies…
Over these years, I’ve tried and tested multiple subject lines and identified what makes people tick…
To help you out and send the elevator back, I’ve put all of them together in a done for you, fill in the blank free resource so that you can use them whenever you want…
Follow this link to get access to this free resource and sharpen the axe to get responses like never before!
https://usualprospect.com/emails

Matthias Bridgeford
4.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Hello,
I am trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. Can you point me in the right direction?
Thanks!

Tom Hanson
3.0 rating
November 30, 2020

Subject: RE: New Covid Relief for local business; Waive your processing fees.
Are you paying more than $300 a month to process credit cards?
With covid going from bad to worse, companies are seeking better options to cut expenses.
Is processing a big expense for you?
These days, I’m working with a really innovative company that combines the latest payment technology with the most advanced POS terminals, to process your payments and get you cash in the bank as soon as the same day.
We’re like Netflix for processing!
No more high processing costs, or expensive hidden fees.
Only $24.99 per month, gets you unlimited processing.
How much is that going to save you?
Why are big brands like Starbucks, Budget Blinds, and many local businesses making the switch?

We let the excellent quality of our service speak for itself.
No Contracts.
No cancellation fees.
Mention this email and get 2 fully mobile terminals, absolutely free.
Try us risk free and get $200.

Give us a phone number where we can call you with more information.
Send a quick message saying “I’m interested” by clicking this link:
https://l.linklyhq.com/l/9Lzs
Stay Safe!

Krystal Stone
3.0 rating
November 29, 2020

Re:C/O Manager
Hope you’re great, and that business is good.
To beat other competitors you have to have this particular service to speak to customers.
https://1borsa.com/livechat7131
Regards,

Gregg Dahms
5.0 rating
November 28, 2020

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at dependablehvacatlanta.com.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependablehvacatlanta.com

Eric Jones
4.0 rating
November 28, 2020

Hey people at dependablehvacatlanta.com,
Hope you’re excellent.
I’m , I hope you liked the joke in the subject and that customers are profitable and you’ve been successful through the entire current situation.
As I’ve had written to you long time before, In my humble opinion, you just aren’t protected against automated messages, that sucks, you need to get, I mean literally.
http://fund.school/antispam866241
Check it as being they’ve got 70% off
In case you are not interested, just delete this email , we won’t contact you again.
Kind regards,

Jeannie Mata
4.0 rating
November 19, 2020

Find out how to advertise your site free of charge forever!
Have a look at this comprehensive list of the top free ad sites now >http://bit.ly/directory-of-free-ad-websites

Isabel Carmody
3.0 rating
November 18, 2020

I’m sending you a message from your website. I wanted to ask a question about your business and the credit card processing fees you pay every month. You shouldn’t be paying 1.5% to 2.5% in Credit Card Processing Fees anymore. New laws are on your side.
Your processor isn’t telling you everything. Why are they hiding the lower fee options?
Merchants working with us are switching to our Unlimited Flat-Fee Processing for only $24.99 per month.
We make it easy. And UNLIMITED.
Process any amount of cards for the same flat price each month.
No contracts. No surprises. No hidden fees.
We’ll even start you off with a terminal at no cost.
November 2020 Limited Time Promotion:
Email us today to qualify:
– Free Equipment (2x Terminals).
– No Contracts.
– No Cancellation Fees.
– Try Without Obligation.

Give us a phone number where we can call you with more information.
Reply to this email or send a quick message saying “I’m interested” by clicking this link:
https://l.linklyhq.com/l/9Lzs
Best regards,
Annabelle

Annabelle Ray
3.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Hi, We are wondering if you would be interested in our service, where we can provide you with a dofollow link from Amazon (DA 96) back to dependablehvacatlanta.com?
The price is just $77 per link, via Paypal.
To explain what DA is and the benefit for your website, along with a sample of an existing link, please read here: https://pastelink.net/1nm60
If you’d be interested in learning more, reply to this email but please make sure you include the word INTERESTED in the subject line field.
Alternatively, check out the frequently asked questions and complete the form here: https://backlinkpro.club/amazon-backlink/
Kind Regards,
Steve

Steve Wilson
3.0 rating
November 9, 2020

I’m sending you a message from your website. I wanted to ask a question about your business and the credit card processing fees you pay every month. You shouldn’t be paying 1.5% to 2.5% in Credit Card Processing Fees anymore. New laws are on your side.
Your processor isn’t telling you everything. Why are they hiding the lower fee options?
Merchants working with us are switching to our Unlimited Flat-Fee Processing for only $24.99 per month.
We make it easy. And UNLIMITED.
Process any amount of cards for the same flat price each month.
No contracts. No surprises. No hidden fees.
We’ll even start you off with a terminal at no cost.
November 2020 Limited Time Promotion:
Email us today to qualify:
– Free Equipment (2x Terminals).
– No Contracts.
– No Cancellation Fees.
– Try Without Obligation.

Give us a phone number where we can call you with more information.
Reply to this email or send a quick message saying “I’m interested” by clicking this link:
https://l.linklyhq.com/l/9Lzs
Best regards,
Annabelle DeRaegan

Nicky DeRaegan
4.0 rating
November 2, 2020

Greetings, I was just visiting your website and filled out your feedback form. The contact page on your site sends you messages like this via email which is the reason you are reading my message right now right? This is half the battle with any type of online ad, making people actually READ your message and that’s exactly what I just accomplished with you! If you have an advertisement you would like to promote to tons of websites via their contact forms in the U.S. or to any country worldwide send me a quick note now, I can even focus on your required niches and my charges are very affordable. Write a reply here: [email protected]

Charolette Fitzgibbons
4.0 rating
October 30, 2020

RE: dependablehvacatlanta.com / HVAC Repair Atlanta Metro | Dependable Heating & Air Conditioner Repair WEB SITE SOLUTIONS
This notice ENDS ON: Oct 30, 2020
We have actually not obtained a settlement from you.
We have actually attempted to email you however were not able to reach you.
Please See: https://www.electronicdomains.com/dependablehvacatlanta.com
For information as well as to make a optional settlement for service.
Thank you.
1030202017184253745745

Mary Viles
Call Now
Text Us

Scheduling options

text